Committee 2016/17

At our most recent AGM, held on 20 April 2016 at the Dartmouth Inn, Totnes, the following were elected as your committee:

Chairman: Lee Thomas
Vice Chairman: Simon Harris
Treasurer: Phil Spicer
Secretary: David George
Minutes Secretary: Nick Nicholson
Committee: Ali Harris, Rob Fagg, Dave Waistnidge, Alex Kidger, Sophie Macdonald.

Our thanks to them all for being willing to help out and to all who attended the meeting. If you’d like to become part of the society, please get in touch.